You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hayes, Lambos and Moon

in #money6 years ago

well if you watch till the end then he does say that he does not care what BTC does, since he trades on volatility
I have a Bitmex account as well. (just a little bit to try my hand at trading and learning) My short is going just fine now, and I get it, BTC up or down we win anyway.

I would like to ask for a separate favor
would you please vote for @swisswitness? I see you have voted for 15 witnesses so far and we have just set up ours and could really need some more witness support... this can be done through steemconnect on the following link and does not cost you anything. (as you know)
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

thanks in advance
anyone else reading this not voting for any witness or that has some spots left, please vote for us as well
here is our founding post
https://steemit.com/witness/@swisswitness/founding-swisswitness-bringing-neutrality-to-the-steem-blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86