Sort:  

Why not? There is always no guarantee and I said "Maybe"...

Well explain your "maybe" then. I never asked for a guarantee.

:) You write the "best" comments @fabio. ^^Just read my article, before hating it and you have the answer to all your questions...

Oh I read it, that's why I am commenting. And not everything you don't seem to understand is "hating". You have no clue what you are talking about and do not seem to care about potential risks for the people you lure into that Ponzi scheme. Will you have the balls to apologize when the Giracoin Scam is as clear as the OneCoin one? Do you hope you will have earned enough money until then? Is that your motivation? Please tell me, I've asked you many times: what is your motivation? What makes Giracoin a possible opportunity and to whom? You are not anonymous (neither am I), so I guess in your favor, that you simply have no clue about the legal risks you are incurring by promoting such schemes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69