Sort:  

Well it's debt to yourself. In order to leverage your own investment.

Bankers make money

bankers rape and pillage and create wealth from nothing. bankers are pure criminals.

What I was aiming for was to leverage a conservative amount of your bitcoin in order to use it to invest in your own projects. Whilst still exposing yourself to potential gains in appreciation.

It's your own debt and controlled solely by yourself, not bankers.

You are your own banker. So if you rape and pillage anyone, it's only yourself.

True.. but you could be taking away your own profits.. and emulating the bankers, and their ways was mostly what I cared about. Your money is your own, and who am I to tell you what to do. I just don't want people to think being a banker is acceptable.

To be honest it sounds like you have some anti banking dogma ideas.

All I was saying was, use the assets you have to leverage taking a very conservative sum out.

Still be exposed to the moves in bitcoin.

Have the best of both worlds.

Not to be rude, but you have absolutely no idea what you're talking about within the context of this post.

I will not be taking away my own profits, in fact I'll be ensuring them. Hence hedging my exposure via margin. Conservative margin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51