It PAYS to stay CONSISTENT! I PROMISE!!

in #money6 years ago

This is just a short post to remind everyone to keep grinding!

--

I know you may not be getting the payouts you want yet for anything you're doing.. but..

You WILL get there!

.
Don't forget..

It pays to be CONSISTENT!

The word "consistent" being the key!

--

Keep posting and commenting and participating in this community and you WILL succeed.



I (almost!) TRIPLED my acct value in a week!

--

I'm happy to say that I've worked hard enough to have almost tripled my account value as of the moment I'm writing this post!

accttripled.png

My acct was valued at around $3~ when I joined a week ago and now it's almost $9!
Awesome!

I just wanted to thank everyone who's been supporting me and upvoting my posts.. it means a lot to be welcomed here in my first week! :)



Thanks for taking the time to read! :)

Don't give up!

Sort:  

Crap, i was in to colorchallenge but stoped posting when nature lost its color this autumn.

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

A timely reminder; my thanks! Wise words brother :-)

Glad I could bring some positivity to you in a time of need! :)

Much love!

Agreed! Just followed, give me a follow and go check my check content!

Thank you! :)
I'm checking out your stuff now!
I appreciate the support!

Yes. That is one of the most important things not only in Steemit but also in Life. If you keep grinding you will get there eventually so don't give up please. Thanks for the motivational post. God Bless You. Come onto Discord community channels of PAL and MSP community .. Peace and Love.

Exactly! This can be applied to all situations in life!
Never give up and you're sure to likely succeed! :)

Thank you for your support and your comment, it means a lot!

Well I am proof that if you're persistent you can do good 280 followers and this lvl in 26 days it feels great to keep creating for all the great people around...

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thank you!
I will check out your page! :)

right brother.i am also doing the same thing #BEING _CONSISTENT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85