You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NETFLIX (NFLX): Time BUYing or SELLing ACTION?

in #money6 years ago

Using the techniques you've taught me I made a seriously accurate call on this Marijuana Producer's stock in Canada (Impending legalization) .
The Green shaded part is what happened after I drew the ABC.
Untitled.png

Sort:  

Just wondering, how many of your 'calls' have been accurate before this one.
These things always seem a bit 'random' to me.

Not trying to discredit your on anything, just want to now how long you needed to study. To get a 'good call'

Dude let me tell you now your gut feeling is right. Maths and stats get twisted and scoped until it fits the current agenda. If your smart enough to ask this question you will be fine in crypto.

He changed his look because of me. I told him to change it. He is not a genius. I am all credit goes to me. I have told him before to change his look. Haejin changed everything after I wrote that he should. Don't believe shit he tells you. He takes stuff from other people. I offered him peace many times & he IGNORES ME. Like he ignored my POST. But he changed his look & can flag it. So he is not as smart as you think he is. He is a very WEAK person.

Post Created 2018-04-19, 00:13
https://steemit.com/haejin/@thabiggdogg/open-letter-to-haejin

Many of my calls pan out, they're not my calls it's Fibonacci and Elliot

image

@erit2018, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

Get a real life you piece of shit.

you make great toilet, just like your

He changed his look because of me. I told him to change it. He is not a genius. I am all credit goes to me. I have told him before to change his look. Haejin changed everything after I wrote that he should. Don't believe shit he tells you. He takes stuff from other people. I offered him peace many times & he IGNORES ME. Like he ignored my POST. But he changed his look & can flag it. So he is not as smart as you think he is. He is a very WEAK person.

Post Created 2018-04-19, 00:13
https://steemit.com/haejin/@thabiggdogg/open-letter-to-haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83