Sort:  

I'm new to steemit but see that you post about cryptos. I like that content and also silver. You found a new follower. Looking forward to more from you. Thanks!

I also post a lot about sustainable off grid living so please check out my other posts and my youtube channel too. Thanks

She builds a ton of cool stuff and has an amazing garden!

If bitcoin is the world's reserve currency, we will all be very very rich. Each coin would have to be worth 3.8 million just to carry out the transactions of the global annual GDP.

Global GDP is 70Trillion a year, and there are about 16 million BTC in the world. Clif High is saying January next year is $13000 Bitcoin and 1300 ETH. He's been pretty accurate regarding crypto. I think I might trade between the two when the ratio is other than 10 to 1. I had mostly ETH but last night I moved about 1/3 of it into BTC.

I wish I had because of the Ether drop today.

BTC dropped more, I lost more $$$$ because of the switch

Like I tell every one on silver... You have lost nothing until you sell them... I still have over 800 oz.. and you still have ___ bitcoin. Right?

Yep. Hey, Erin, let's coin a new term. I was just thinking they say a Tomahawk cruise missile has 480 troy oz of silver, which is just 20 shy of a monster box. We should measure our wealth in Tomahawks

You're just shy of two Tomahawks, or we could call it two Tommies for short.

I don't really care. If 10 to one is the target, BTC is undervalued next to ETH and it will get right by January. Bitcoin needs to increase 5 fold to make its target, ETH only needs <4 so BTC will grow more.

When the sheeple start buying crypto, they will head straight into BTC.

Here we go again. BTC bottoming at $2.050? Maybe.

I am not sure about Bitcoin who is facing expansion problems with very slow transaction process. But the 600 new cryptos will certainly be used to stabilized and make the economy more dynamic.

It will be hard to tell what comes out in the wash so to say as the dollar collapse progresses. I prefer stacking silver though.

Invest into solar energy :)

I am a solar installer and live off grid

I am planning to create a new coin to promote solar energy investment

Interesting..

And a second on here, for a solar installer, it is a minimum.

How about an Upvote? on post?

Here it is, you got my 1 c !

Well, bitcoin has at least as much intrinsic value as the fed reserve currency, so why not, right?

Its possible if they speed up transaction times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45