You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Bitcoin be the next "World Reserve Currency?"

in #money7 years ago

I am not sure about Bitcoin who is facing expansion problems with very slow transaction process. But the 600 new cryptos will certainly be used to stabilized and make the economy more dynamic.

Sort:  

It will be hard to tell what comes out in the wash so to say as the dollar collapse progresses. I prefer stacking silver though.

Invest into solar energy :)

I am a solar installer and live off grid

I am planning to create a new coin to promote solar energy investment

Interesting..

And a second on here, for a solar installer, it is a minimum.

I am immediately getting my cents back by upvoting me, Steemit is a strange animal.

How about an Upvote? on post?

Here it is, you got my 1 c !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45