No, I did not delete you... I got droned - Emancipated Human

in #money8 years ago

The most common message I have heard the last week is: "Why did you delete me? I thought we were friends?!"
As a few of you know, I got "Permanently Disabled" and I am having to start over... from scratch. This post is mainly to let you know two things:

A) No, I did not delete you from my friend's list,
B) Please help me get back to where I was.

Note I am not asking for any money, so it should be fairly easy to just spread the word by liking and sharing this piece.
I'll even add the link to my new profile: https://www.facebook.com/libertarian.medicineman

Also, notice I am not Libertarian Shaman anymore... I guess even after droning my old account they also droned my previous handle. Regardless, I stayed in a similar vibration.

This not only caused a simple annoyance of trying to befriend over 4k people and losing fabulous reach... no!
I am also the admin of over 120 groups between @dollarvigilante and other initiatives. It has taken several hours to get this fixed and I forecast I will continue to fix this for a few more weeks as things fall through the cracks. I asked Jeff Berwick to re-add me to all the groups and make me an admin and my good friend Kurt Robinson added me to other places, too.

**The funny part is that I had to prove to Jeff that I was Luis Fernando Mises... and he asked me to send him an email, after we chatted on Facebook, to verify it was indeed me and not some hacker trying to take over. **

You might be wondering why I got the boot from FB... I am actually wondering the same thing. I think it was either haters of a new bot that is totally out of whack. See the reasons for yourself:

Yeah... I don't get it either. Anyway, I'd appreciate your sharing this and liking it to get some visibility. Thank you for reading and your help.

Namaste...

Luis Fernando Mises

Sort:  

That a very sexual sandwich you have there!!

Nice Buns. That's a pretty explicit lunch. Farcebook wins but in the end they'll lose

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

C'mon man! You should put a warning up before posting images like that. My eyes are seared!

This is a reminder that there are no FB users, just usees.

So sorry about this, Luis. What a mess.

This is why platforms like Steemit will ultimately prevail.

i think so, too. we will prevail!

excellent post, extraordinary willpower congratulations

I've been through this literally 5 times. They don't like activists on facebook.

Will they ever reactivate the account? Is there no appeals process? Seems like a mess of work to have to start from scratch. :(

You get the chance to name people in photos, but when you're an activist a lot of people have silly names and don't use their own photos. It's designed to screw with people like me. In fairness to them I was breaking the rules and using a fake name, but honestly I don't want to necessarily include all my family and friends in hard hitting articles they aren't quite ready to hear. I still have to have friends.

i tried... they told me the would look into it. i waited two days and asked again and they said they that was their last email and they wouldnt reactivate it.

Ouch. That... sucks.

Stasibook taking it too far. Wonder if kratom has anything to do with it.

that's an interesting thing. i wonder too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79