You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For A Few "SPDollars" More, Like The Good Old Clint Eastwood Western!

in #money7 years ago

i agree with you @mammasitta it takes times and effort to get famous in this site,,and the money will follow.

and I am not against of those selfvoting, as long as it is reasonable, and what called as deserve.
but i stumble upon a user who upvote one post and made $0.9 on the post, yet made a comment and upvote it and made $5.14 for him self, and continue to other of his comment. and the author get only 0.9?
it is funny, isn't it?

Sort:  

Those people need to be exposed and will stop being arses

I wanted to, but seeing his SP and Steem on his own. he could finish my journey here.
but he give me lesson, not to be a selfish person.

i guess this person will be exposed sooner or later.

Don't get confused about those people. Stand straight up and do what you feel is right.

I will for sure. This comunity is much bigger and lovely than those selfish person.

That's what I saw as well over the past year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65