You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decent Pyramid Scheme?

in #money8 years ago

First of all, DECENT is not a company that started today. There has been lot of work done during last one and half year. Second, DECENT is not about coin - it is about distributing content in a secure and decentralized way. Lot of state-of-art cryptography has been employed to ensure the security, unlike for example Alexandria (which is just a payment layer over unprotected content stored in IPFS). The purpose of the DECENT tokens is to be used inside the plaform - for content storage, buying, etc.

Sort:  

I meant first day of the ICO man... Why I see many people who had the same issue??? Who invested 2 millions dollars??? Who will dump at the top of the pyramid the first day on the market??? Man I'm not an idiot, I see clearly a scam here. And you can say whatever you want, I was part of it since more than 2 weeks, preaching the word for this church. And I couldn't sign up for the 50% bonus. Then now, I'm in a position to say that was a scam!! SCAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50