You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit the new Digital Economy!

in #money8 years ago

Now we are a part of a new digital universe, and I'm sure there will be more that try to catch up, but just like bitcoin was the first widely accepted crypto currency.. Steemit will be the first widely accepted crypto network!

Do you think that Steemit is not also a cryptocurrency and a potential threat to Bitcoin? Food for thought.

Sort:  

I think right now if you want to withdraw Steem Dollars it's easiest by withdrawing to a bitcoin wallet..
So I think for now it will help bring the masses TO bitcoin :D

If you send to Polo, you can turn SBD into USD. That's got to be the easiest. What do you think the cheapest way to buy Steem for someone with BTC is? I was thinking maybe buying SBD on Polo, send them to my Steem account, and then buy Steem on the market here.

Yeah I guess that sounds like the easiest way..

Sadly as much as I'm pumping Steemit.. I always refer to Bitcoin as the "Gold" that backs it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66