SteemGlobal #9 🌟AVALANCHE🌟 (UPDATED!) pls read!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

What is SteemGlobal?

SteemGlobal has evolved to a lottery for all the crypto-world!

I started doing this as a game. The idea that a post could earn $ was simply amazing. It wasn't something that out of my norm as I saw YouTube grow and be bought off by Google. Its model of rewarding content creators for driving traffic to their site was simply genius. Recently I saw something amazing happening. It was birth. Technological birth, it came from our bleeding edge technologies in the Internet, with bitcoin, social media and lets not forget the blockchain. Steemit was born. Although still on beta and its infancy, it has proven to us that new worlds are possible.
As I was browsing steemit to get a feel for it and the community, I saw of people in other parts of the world such as Betania aka @betamusic in Venezuela. Not only did I have an instant crush from across the globe through the web, but I also wanted to help out the world in my own ways since I can remember.
If you understand currencies, then you know how much the value of one can translate into large amounts in another. I want to give as much as I can so I started giving out whatever little amount I would generate here on steemit.
I also wanted to generate a lot more and give a lot more.
Some of the best creations happen when you combine multiple things, whether its with food or technology, it just seems to work. So I got thinking and decided to merge both of my "games" into one single organism. :p

To keep it fair, there is no more buying entries as people with more resources can buy more entries. One entry per user.

Rules (UPDATED!)

SteemGlobal is a lottery game in which one upvote + one comment = one entry to win STEEM and/or SDB.

  • All upvotes and comments count as one entry regardless of SP. (no double entries!!)
  • Anyone can win regardless of reputation.
  • 100% of author rewards STEEM or SDB from this post will go to the WINNERS. (with your comment write down if you want STEEM or SDB from post)
  • Any Upvote must be accompanied by a comment with a number following a sequence of chronological order in order to have one entry. ** Example if the comment above mine is ENTRY 8 then I would write down the ENTRY 9 on my comment.
  • Do NOT upvote a comment intended to be an ENTRY in order to keep entries in chronological order.

** refresh browser after comment. If someone else commented before you posted, simply edit the number to appropriate one. (:

3 WINNERS

(*) = Depending on comment preference as to STEEM or SDB.

  • 1st Place.

15 STEEM + 50% STEEM or SDB from this post. (*)

  • 2nd Place.

6 STEEM + 30% STEEM or SBD from this post. (*)

  • 3rd Place.

5 SDB + 20% STEEM or SDB from this post. (*)

Previous Winner

@future24

Winner of SteemGlobal8

 10.293 STEEM

Determining Winners

The number of participants in the comments below will be drawn at random using the random generator at https://www.random.org/ to select a winners.
I will make a post and upload a video showing the number that is generated and winners.

I will be doing a live stream of the winner on periscope and doing live updates on twitter 24 to 36 hours from now when the post is no longer generating $.

Minnows

You are encourage to play and have the same chance of winning as anyone else.

Upvote and Comment!

It is very important to upvote if you like this idea.

Why is it important to upvote?

  • Upvoting increases the amount of STEEM/SDB in the chest.
  • Upbovoting and Commenting gives you 1 ENTRY to SteemGlobal AVALANCHE.
  • Encourages more people to play.


Upvote, Comment, Tweet, Share, and Steem ON!!!

logo inspired by: @luzcypher

Also follow on twitter


This is a 50/50 post.

Sort:  

Congratulations!! @darthnava and @celsogoya

You were the only two participants who followed the rules. Therefore I will split the the award in two equal amounts.

Sorry for all of those that got used to the previous SteemGlobal.

This proves that not everyone reads, which is fine who I am to force anyone to do anything lol.
On the next games I will continue to have the participants write down their entries in the comments with one word that is related to the comment above. That will make sure that participants are engaged and don't just upvote for chances of winning without regards for content.

Ideas? Thoughts?

Thank you for the prize! Will look forward to the next .

Thank you for participating!! (:

Do NOT forget to comment with your Entry #

ENTRY #0 echoes

..
...
....

Entry #1 darthnava

Thank you @darthnava (:
Good luck.

#2 celsogoya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12