You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST WITHDRAW FROM STEEMIT. My Friends Could Not Believe How Much I had Withdrawn Just After a Week's "Work"

in #money6 years ago

Haha, my first pay got my whatsapp flooded and my verified but lazy friends saw started posting.it is funny how people fear to try.I always say; if you fear trying you get no where. If you try and fail, at least you tried. But who says you will fail? maybe you could have succeeded but then you would never know that because you didn't try!!!.

We shall lead as they follow. We shall shoe them the way(like you did when you talk to them) we shall not only lead but also point the path out for them when they remain blind.( that you did with the withdraw You did a good leadership job. Kudos.

Sort:  

Yeah we lead others follow .Its also true that you cant be in the lead unless you have people following you. Thanks for your efforts to lead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56