Will I ever see my MONEY the FBI SEIZED - I think NOT #2

in #money6 years ago

PAYMENT DUE TODAY


NOW IT'S DUE ON 08/06/2018

As mentioned in my previous post regarding my WITHDRAWAL request from my PAYZA account to BLOCKTRADES, LITECOIN address for STEEM & SBD

This was well expected after seeing this message while visiting PAYZA website a few months ago. The actual domain name still doesn't work.

I had to use alternative domain that PAYZA posted on TWITTER
I'm guessing PAYZA has some serious LEGAL PROBLEMS

This MONEY is required for my WEB APP PROJECT I'm developing and I'm paying the members in STEEM & SBD

Do you think I will ever see my MONEY again?
Will PAYZA ever send my MONEY?
Do you use PAYZA?
Have you ever WITHDRAWN from PAYZA?

I'd love to hear from you.

Sort:  

bro i don't use payza , i don't have any idea about that ...
lets hope you will get your money ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56