Will I ever see my MONEY the FBI SEIZED - I think NOT

in #money6 years ago (edited)

This is now the SECOND time that I have had funds help on different online payment processors
I have also had my funds held on another occasion at FULL TILT poker but that has since been resolved

The first time the FBI seized the LIBERTY RESERVE SERVER and displayed this message

I had quite a bit of funds held at Liberty Reserve and just had to write it them off

The SECOND time I seen this same message was one day, a few months ago, I went to transfer funds I had in PAYZA into my BANK

Well as you can guess I thought I was going to have to write this $107.79 USD off
PAYZA at this point though had another domain name and told members to use the new url to access and use our accounts

I didn't bother trying to transfer or withdraw these funds as I thought they would run with their LEGAL PROBLEMS

Why am I writing this post?
Well I needed to buy some STEEM and SBD for my web app I'm developing
This WEB APP pays users to watch videos and stuff
I'm going to pay the users in STEEM and SBD

I was wanting to purchase some STEEM and SBD using funds I have in my PAYPAL but didn't really find a way
I then looked for a way to purchase using Credit or Debit Card and couldn't find a way

LAST OPTION
I remembered that PAYZA said to use the new url so I tried it
I then requested the funds to DASH address and got an error message
I then tried a request of $55.00 USD to a LITECOIN ADDRESS
I was shocked when it said success and that I will be PAID on 08/03/2018
HOWEVER I'm still not expecting to see these funds but its worth a try
I still had $52.79 left in my PAYZA account
I requested that last $52.79 also be sent to a LITECOIN address
Again I got the success and that I will be paid on 08/03/2018

The LITECOIN addresses I requested the funds be sent to were supplied by BLOCKTRADES
When BLOCKTRADES receive the funds
$55.00 will be converted to STEEM
$52.79 will be converted to SBD

I will use these funds to pay members that use my WEB APP

Have you ever used PAYZA? Do you think I will EVER get my MONEY?



Sort:  

Congratulations @earnxtreme! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@steallion & @marcocasario & @steemitboard
Thanks for the upvotes
I'm due this money today according to PAYZA lets see
I'll keep you all posted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40