You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War between the Artist and the Capitalist

in #money7 years ago

Most days it is a coin flip. It would be easier if I didn't need the money and could just do what I wanted.

Anybody else have that dream? :)

Sort:  

Feel that, it would be a lot easier. Maybe in the future, who knows?

I tagged a friend in your November 5th post on the riot. I cannot believe I missed that. Start posting BIGGER so I don't miss it! Thank you in advance. LOL

Haha, how big it would be good? :)))

Hey! Don't judge. Just give me a nudge. :) LOL

Don't mind if I do, lol :))

Of course, I want to offer all my work free of charge, but if I did that I'd be forced to choose between living on the streets (again) or working a job that I hate (again). Hopefully I can make enough people want to support a pay-what-you-want model that doesn't contradict with a gift economy. X-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46