Upvote and Resteem for 0.001 STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

There's not much to see here. Upvote and resteem this to receive 0.001 STEEM

Limited to first 12 votes and resteem's only

My blog

Beermoney

Show

Sort:  

Hey!! I have upvoted and resteemted

Thanks Ruchi. Welcome to Steemit. Sent.

Funds sent to 8 winners as of now. Proof below. More to come, resteem this for SBD. Winners if you like please do my other task. I'll pay you on that too. It's a sign up one. Cheers.

Proof

Congrats. You earned it. Sent. Cheers. :)

Follow me and upvote for me plz

I upvoted. I won't disappoint you on that. I followed you. Cheers.

@dontview. All right. I'll bite.

Sent. :) Cheers.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

I wasn't kidding. :) Please check the proof. You can complete the task and I'll pay you too. Cheers.

Thanks I will do this all the time please follow me and vote my posts

Congratulations @dontview! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Slots complete. Thank you for the participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57