Make money on your phone

in #money7 years ago

I don't talk too much. There's an application on Android OS that allows you to earn money while you continue using the same amount of applications you usually download before but this time, earn while you do. Minimum payment payout is $10 and always make sure you earn a little above that before you cash out because of the transaction charges. I didn't want to share this because, I don't really understood Nairaland and why they delete or banned my previous account and I don't want such to happen to this account, the more reason why I haven't been posting many things useful to my fellow Nigerians.

Interested android users should go to Google play store, search for WHAFF, download and please enter my referral code: IA48405 upon installation and thanks for that in advance.

PayPal, Google wallets and western Union are some of the payout payment options available.

Please, allow me earned the commission for referrals. Thanks.

Cc; Admin, kindly help with this post in case I haven't done it well enough. That is, maybe I didn't post in the right section and etc.

[WHAFF]
Adebayo Dileni has invited you to WHAFF Rewards!

Download WHAFF Rewards,
put the invitation code : [ IA49405 ] and get $0.300!!!
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.whaff.whaffapp

Sort:  

Nice post

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @dileni911! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41