Sort:  

Excellent observation. In my original spew a few weeks back I pointed out how "miserable" it was to be a stacker right now. The "same" appropriate music I posted then. Unless Greg upvotes this spew it will likely earn no more than say .05. All proceeds as with my previous spew go to the greatest rock n roll band there ever was. And Jimmy Page....truly a "genius"...very few of em left now sad to say. I'm wreckin an original Led Zep vinyl in excellent condition is worth more than an ounce of silver though. :-)

Lol thanks for the comment and followed. An ounce of silver is not worth much these days! Lol

The funniest part is that you actually earned .24 for the spew I replied to... while I didn earn shit for my STEEMing pile of nonsense that I thunk was at least worth a quarter. :-)

A nickel for your thoughts Joe :)

As it "should" be. Did you see that gal on the trending list everyday? The one that's STILL making $1000/day spewing about her Bahamas vacation? That alone tells you the crypto mania is just that...a mania. :-)

I have no idea how to figure out Steem. Thanks for the gift though and sorry your post did not make more.

Oh I don't care at all about how much money my posts make. If I was making $hundreds$ per week here I would be giving it away I'm sure. Longer term nobody walks with anything so hopefully some people are at least smart enough to enjoy their new found wealth. But they should definitely use very good record keeping if they convert to dollars and put those dollars into any institution monitored by IRS, like a bank account, rechargeable debit card, paypal, anything like that. I'd be cashing "all out!" right now if I owned any bitcoin and likely all other cryptos as methinks they will all follow the path of bitcoin.

Yes a person does have to be careful when it comes to the IRS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01