You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The whales conspiracy theories-- Ever wondered why your not making money? Because your still thinking these Steemit conspiracies exists and here's what you need to know

in #money8 years ago (edited)

I am waiting for that to happen soon. I wish quality content starts getting some recognition. Only then a person like me can really benefit from this platform.

I am not denying that good content is not at all recognized. Just that it needs to be a bit more diverse.

Sort:  

Right now I believe the main problem is diversity, we have a crowd of members that are seeking to expose certain kind of blogs but with more people getting in the interest for diferent topic will grow. Im pretty sure we early birds will benefit from this platform in the long run.

Sure I understand. Will wait and see.

Meanwhile this is an old steemit post of mine. I am sharing it so that it tickles your brain. Just read it. Don't upvote coz it's old. https://steemit.com/life/@dev/a-unique-resume-of-a-pothole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46