A Unique Resumé of a Pothole

in #life8 years ago (edited)

This is a summary of a pothole presented in a humorous way .

Name – Pothole 1073

Address – Near Pothole number 1069,**** Highway, Mumbai.

Email -[email protected]

Date of Birth – It is not documented. This is my 5th reincarnation.

Career Objective – To surprise mankind with depth and deception and give near hell experience to speed lovers.

Qualification

I am qualified enough to be the cause of anger in the subjects, spinal breakdown, and vehicle breakdown.

Mastery in dying garments covering pedestrians with a deep muddy color.

Experience

I have successfully caused a breakdown of three sedans, one hatchback and thirteen motorbikes.

At least three human beings have visited hospitals after my intervention.

I have heard numerous curse words aimed towards governing bodies. I am proud to be the reason for those.

Achievements

I think they are making a new series called “Breaking Back”. It is loosely based on my life.

Pothole

P. S. - This was a created by me and posted on a blog on Quora.

photo credit: "www.dreamweaverteam.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/winchester-va-potholes.jpg"

Sort:  

Nice one man. I enjoyed this light hearted post and never considered a pot holes experience like that.

Thanks a lot @worstdevever . Sorry for late reply. This is one of my popular ones from Quora. Glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46