You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins I own and altcoins I am following

in #money8 years ago (edited)

You are welcome. I would love to hear what you are looking at too...

A lot of my 'analysis' ( I am no expert) is based off 'fundamentals' so to speak, not soo much pure charts. As a developer, I tend to have a good understanding of what can work (steem) and what can't. Not saying i am an oracle by any means, but a lot of the times it comes down to understanding the product, the dev team, milestones to reach and so-forth, if I see a coin being beaten or dragged down just due to general market sentiment (bitcoin halving/etherem hack) but I understand that the fundamentals of the coin are solid, I tend to put a buy signal on them. Charts to me are secondary, but still important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34