You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone else moving more towards Steem as stock market gets more unstable?

in #money6 years ago

@davidpakman I have taken all the “play” crypto I have and Invested in Steem Power besides what’s locked on a few trades I still have to complete when market bounces back. Anything I generate past my holding goals will be going into this platform. SBD has real potential for profits if the current track record of being worth more then $1 Steem keeps up and I plan to trade this more intensely and again power up!

Then there is my mining returns, I believe its best to put that into this platform aswell.

Since I have a desire to contribute and my efforts have been rewarding it would be stupid of me to miss the opportunity to grow my coin counts using Steem as it is back on the upwards movement and seems to be getting some major attention.

I Have Switched.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65