You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teach Me Thursday #001 - How To Earn 6-Figures in Passive Income Online

in #money6 years ago

@joeparys I really appreciate these videos, currently expanding online trying to figure out what I want to do! Your information has given me a few out of the box ideas. I grabbed your free steemit lesson on Udemy, very helpful thank you. When I can start pulling regular income I will be first using said income to further my knowledge through more of your lessons and others! I don’t know what I have to teach or if anyone will want to listen, but it would be a KISS method.
Keep It Simple Stupid

Sort:  

Thank you Dook! You are welcome and thank you for all of your support!

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17