Sort:  

Nice find! I hope transfers will be enabled with this hard fork. I'd like to power up :)

Yes! Can't wait to be able to do the same :) You're not alone

Boom! Crypt0, you are a legend. Keep it up.

Hoping for a security update , the most important thing we need right now.

I was just listening to one of your youtube video as I was searching posts and found this... Just signed up thanks to you!

Awesome, dude! Cheers to your future. Welcome :)

Good post! I like it! Good Luck To You!

Thank you! And to yourself as well :D

Can this Hard-Fork any how affect my possibility to log in using master password? (see: https://steemit.com/question/@aleksei-filonov/why-my-master-passoword-does-not-work)

O! Hardfork again! In Ethereum it's very noisy happening, but here it's so quiet, family style...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27