You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money7 years ago

I really enjoyed the "confirmation bias" boost from this article. Every time I do the tips you listed that I have done, it pays off. Being consistent is a big goal for me now. I really appreciate this post. Sharing with the newbies i recruited this week :D

Sort:  

What a great way to put it! I started writing all this down since there is so much of it and it's not always intuitive. So glad its working for you to reach out like this. And very happy to hear you are helping new people. That's awesome! I have a couple so far that I'm helping and I really like doing it.

Thanks so much for supporting my post. I really appreciate your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14