You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steps to Become Wealthy and Save Money

in #money7 years ago

I am going to read you because you are smart and you say things in a very simple way. This is not stupid. There is much our world needs to know about differences in money and what is currency. Money I gather. My currency is my voice and what I say here on steem. I like what you think about wealth. Not many people here think as you do.

Sort:  

I like your 'jib' @countzero. "My currency is my voice" (You Say) Just remember to have fun in the process! There is many things that "money can not buy". This is knowledge, when you know the difference, you can be happy and free to do whatever you choose to do.

Thank you for the compliment! I'm glad you enjoyed my post. I am going to attempt to post as frequently as I can. Steemit is an incredible site and I feel so fortunate to have the opportunity to connect with individuals such as yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44