You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—A Realistic Take On What Can Money Do For You and Me!

in #money7 years ago

So insightful! You sound like a wise old sage yourself, @firepower :)

It's very rare that someone highlights all the positives of money and describes it as "inspiring"! People still have so many negative beliefs attached to money.

How do you manage to right such long articles, though, at the moment? Are you dictating them or taking lots of breaks? I mean you said you writing through the pain, but still... You should give your body a break every now and then :)

Sort:  

Thank you Anja! I feel like a sage now after your comment haha! ;)

People have a hard time dealing with money and often hold it responsible instead of human intent.

I tried voice to text but it doesn't work that great. It breaks my train of thought and I think I need more training?

So I stick to typing. But since I'm in flow and end up writing quickly, formatting and editing takes a bit of time but I find this quite relaxing despite the pain from my hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44