You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could we see $4 Steem in the next 2 months?

in #money7 years ago

As a relative newbie to steemit, but long time crypto observer, I have a couple of thoughts. I think the timing comparison of alts to btc is a product of external factors. Mostly "buzz." Having watched the recent decline in Steemit since I arrived, it appears to be recovering slightly. Isn't Steemit tied to the dollar, though? If so, is that affecting the rebound potentially? If not, then I would say that Steemit should be at the front end of a climb. Just by the nature of crypto. After the fork, everything appears to have shaken out. And other alts are climbing.

Sort:  

The reason I didn't compare it to USD on the charts is because you can't trade it directly to USD. Yeah, exactly...I'm hoping Steem will climb along with everything else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39