🚀 How about a Pokemon Go type game but with Crypto Currency 💰 Talk about a great reason to go for a walk ! 🚸

in #money7 years ago

💸 What a fun way to pass the day away, just going out for a walk and making money for the effort! If people chase cartoon characters around imagine Coins everywhere.

Talk about a great way to put crypto on the map, getting users together to exchange and hunt for coins etc...

Just like steemit, activities would create new coin daily

pokecoin.jpg

What do you think? is something like this happening already? I bet I could get 1000's of Panamanians to get the app!

Most have online phones already.

Life is Good

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...

My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

Very interesting idea, if something like that exist I will play a little bit to earn some crypto :)

Check out the crypto kitties game, really fun

Oh ya, I spent the afternoon learning and getting setup, only to find zero gen kitties are 2 ETH.
Maybe I can adopt an unwanted kitty?
Cheers

It's a great idea of course. Perhaps it will be implemented in the future :P

I'm sure many great things are coming soon, not only to have fun but keep us rolling in coins of all sorts. :-)
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32