You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money7 years ago

YASSSS! I am so happy I stumbled across you on Twitter. This was such a good read for a new Steemian like myself and I know I still have a ton to learn. I will have to reread this a couple of more times since you gave so much quality information. I do have a question. Is it bad to edit your post after you post it? Like if I wanted to add a tag from a contest I discovered, will editing my post negatively affect the post?
I am officially following you on here and Twitter ♥️

Sort:  

You most definitely can edit posts in the first 6.5 days and should if you see a need. This is a not a problem here.

I'm so glad you like the post and glad to connect on twitter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79