You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valentine’s Day with Menē vs. Other designer jewelry

in #money6 years ago

Are you kidding me? This is unbelievable.

I took my time to check the two different jewelries produced by mene and the other company.
I found it difficult to understand that of the other company while when i got to that of mene, i found out that mene simply stated every single detail about the heart ring which includes the price of the ring, the weight, gold value, mene fee while the other company didnt include any of those details except the price.

Talking about the price, despite the qualities of 24k gold heart ring of mene, it is still cheaper than the 18k open heart pendant of the other company.

This is really interesting. @goldmatters; Thanks for informing us on the best gift to offer during valentine.
Nice post, i must commend.

Sort:  

Thank you for highlighting this :) I am not kidding you :)

You are not kidding me... Hahahaha.
I just had to highlight them because, the information was just too important to me and others who will be reading.

@goldmoney; Looking forward to seeing more posts on mene jewelries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51