You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comcast (CMCSA): A Wave 4 Pause

in #money6 years ago

CMCSA is a good company facing stiff competition. With the myriad ways that media companies are carving up entertainment, and against CMCSA, I'd be interested to know if you think the Elliott Wave patterns still hold true. Thoughts?

Sort:  

I already asked once why you flagged me. I flagged you now, hoping to you won't overlook me this time. So will you please inform me as to why you flagged me?

I didn't flag you. Whar r u talking about?

My very first post, "hey".

inCollage_20180609_211348453.jpg

I'm just trying to figure it out. And truthfully, it's been so long it doesn't matter anymore to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51