You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll Be Happy The Day That The Manipulation Of The Price Of Silver Ends

in #money7 years ago

It is an interesting take on things. I wouldn't think that they would be pushing down the value of metals but I guess it makes sense since we are no longer a gold backed dollar. I guess it might be time to reinvest in silver after all. And good point about the power grid, you should always be aware of what could happen.

Sort:  

Their motive is that the USD competes against precious metals- if metals were valued where they should be it would mean the USD is crushed!

The time to invest is now I guess then!

yes I would agree that this is def a great time to buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48