The Highest Amount Of Money I Earned And How??

in #money8 years ago

For me the highest amount of money I earned for the first time of my life was one month ago 200$ and that because of trading in the #cryptocurrency market as I mentioned in one of my posts

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@chahrazad1/cryptocurrency-changed-my-life-my-story

I am just a beginner in trading , I started this year and because of my financial problems I couldn't invest more than 10$ . 

and you what's the highest or the first amount of money you earned and How ?? don't hesitant to share your experience with me

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't forget to upvote if you liked my post i will be very thankful

  


Sort:  

the highest amount of money i earned in my life was 600$ in a poker gamer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40