You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money7 years ago

This is one very useful and well-written post which I hope the writer (and resteem) will get fairly rewarded for. I'm saving it and will refer again in the future.

I'm rather new and don't really understand some of the tips and points here. Like the faucet for instance. But never mind - in addition to rereading the post and the comments here, I will be exploring the points mentioned. This looks like a viable roadmap on how to get better results at Steemit.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you like the post and will work through it. Yes, a lot of this is new and different than other places on the internet. Ask questions anytime in the future. I am still working out things myself and that is why I wrote the post. Good luck and thank you for your support of my post. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49