You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How SteemIt Can leverage mobile technology to empower creatives around the World and especially in Africa!

in #money8 years ago

I totally agree. I just posted about it could potentially be a rival to kickstarter, ( https://steemit.com/steemit/@calaber24p/steemit-is-poised-to-rival-kickstarter ) but much more than that. We could literally support a small African village with just upvotes The potential is endless

Sort:  

Great article I agree SteemIt can held startups bootstrap, my question is how can we make this model sustainable? Just upvoted your post :-D

thanks ! I think as we slowly gain a community we could have a tag dedicated to these things. Maybe a type of subreddit thing in the future if it gets implemented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56