Sort:  

I was already short the Q's going into today and I gotta admit, Greg now being short skeeers the shit outta me! :-) I'm sure he took his ass whoopin on his UUP trade. Maybe I'll look to long it now that Greg crapped out. "Anxiously" awaitig teh "proper" buy signal on me GDX short besides. :-)

Whew! That was close! I exited me Q's trade with an 18% three day gain. An 18% gain in 3 days would make Greg WOOHOO like he just discovered a cure for herpes. Q's "shud" trade to 144.75 but of course Greg won't be slick enuff to exit the trade. Now I can concentrate on teh dollah vs the goldies. UUP now at 23.95 and eitehr Greg crapped out "behind the scenes" or he is outright lying to his kittens...again. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49