You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Really Consider Posting On Golos Too

in #money7 years ago

I made one post on Golos and it actually ended up doing pretty good. I got lucky a Golos Whale upvoted me. It is pretty interesting and it turns out that the 2nd most used language on the Internet is surprisingly Russian. So there is growth potential there for sure as well. I up voted some of your Golos stuff but it didn't move the needle. Evenutally they will probably implement similar changes to what HF 19 did over here so that everyone will have a little more influence over there.

Sort:  

Good point.. Lets hope they keep the 24 hr payouts

It will be interesting what path they take overtime for sure. I tried to change my password over there but I ended up getting an error. Overtime I do want to take a bigger position on that platform as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81