You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Before and After Video and Pictures on The Progress of My Investment Property - Making Progress and Hurricane Proofing!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hoping your property has weathered the storm well, @road2wisdom. Even though there's insurance, I know you'd hate to have to redo work you've only just recently performed.

What type of flooring are you using there? Is that wood or some sort of laminate?

I flipped a house almost two years ago. We had budgeted for new flooring throughout, but uncovered in most rooms this beautiful pumpkin pine that we were able to refinish for a fraction of the cost. It ended up being one of the focal points for selling the property quickly. I love flooring; it makes such a powerful difference compared to most other improvements.

Good luck weathering Irma. I have upvoted your post and followed you so I can keep tabs on your progress. Feel free to follow me back.

In the meantime, good luck on Steem and stay safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36