You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 2017-2018 Week 12 Results | 9W-8L-3P | +509€ Profit

in #money7 years ago

Great recap of your bets. I appreciate the thought process you use to analyze yourself honestly. That can be really tough in the betting business.

I enjoy live bets but I'm not sure it's been overall a positive for me. Do you have an idea how well you do with live bets versus pre-match lines?

Oh, and I very much appreciate the sprinkles of soccer betting knowledge you leave in these posts. So much more to think about for this novice...

Sort:  

Thanks braveboat!

As for expected profit goes, Corner bets > Live Bets > Pre-game bets.
Pre-match bets are more difficult to beat and I'm down slightly on them this season. (took only 55 bets so doesn't say that much)

Good to hear you see the value in these posts and insights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47