You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE EXPLOSION ALERT!! VERGE is about to GEYSER OUT of the Triangle !!

in #money7 years ago

Hi Haejin, thank you for the update. I'm currenty learning the Elliott Wave technique using a combination of your vidoe tutorials and the following books - The Elliott Wave Principle by Frost and Pretcher and Elliott Waves Simplified by Cif Droke.
Yesterday my Brother-in-Law asked me how my portfolio was doing and for the first time ever I was able to say to him, 'the value's down today but it will be up again probably by tomorrow or the latest by Sunday'. Low and behold, I woke up this morning and my portfolio price had hit a higher high. Not long ago I would have sold my coins when the price dipped, only to see the price reach a higher high......... with me on the wrong side of it!
Thanks once again, your work is truly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78