Sort:  

I'm gonna try, shooting for at least 5 a day but some days will probably pump out a dozen or so. Really trying to focus on my SEO and trying to learn a bit more about typography and design. Things are picking up though :)

Great. Don't forget if you are making 5 you can always list those twice to max out the 10. Either 5 more colors or make one listing premium shirts. You can always take those down when you get maxed at 500 if you need the slots again.

I've been dabbling with different text colors but never thought about doing 2 of the same design but using all available shirt colors and/or doing an anvil and a bella. Great idea. I maxed out yesterday and today.

I plan on doing this when I tier up to 1000 and beyond. It would be pretty simple to just have a couple tabs open and upload the same Brand, Title, & bullets. Not only does it get you more uploaded but if we run into a case like the 4th quarter last year and they run out of certain colors or Anvil shirts are sold out you will still be making sales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56