You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i turned $300 into $50,000 in one year trading Crypto currency

in #money8 years ago

Yes!!! Finally I've been waiting for someone who will just explain instead of just talk. Please I hope you won't just talk about trading with out leaving the view with nothing learnt. So I look forward to your videos and your success here. Thank you

Sort:  

Agreed. There are lots of "teachers" who have an agenda to milk students. I'm just a trader, I don't want your money. And I don't want to b a teacher. But I make money everyday in the markets, and why should I keep that to myself. I'm happy to share, and in my opinion, there has never been a bigger opportunity for a trader than Cryptoland!! (as I call it)

Well you will get my vote which in turn hopefully gives you money :) not to mention possible YouTube incentives so it's a win win! I really want to become a trader so I hope this gets me on the path, I'm very serious about it and want to teach others once I get going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97