Sort:  

First off, i never knew about this site, i stumbled on your article while i was looking for articles on how to trade cryptos on the internet.I became curious when i saw the outpouring of positive comments so i decided to sign up and follow Luc.Unfortunately those videos are no longer available due security breaches.Gutted i must have come in so late.I would like to appeal to you for the sake of the people who have genuine interest in trading cryptos, can you post videos on how to read and interprete the charts.This is one area im inching to learn.I would be grateful if i can have video tutorials on this

You should check Luc's new Youtube channel, he also posts all of his new stuff here on his steemit blog :)
https://steemit.com/trading/@quickfingersluc/introduction-video-my-new-trading-video-series-for-steemit

Hi, Steemit community! Please check out my steem t-shirt, I was working for a long time on it!
front.jpg
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57