You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Everybody has a plan until they get hit." - Almost Alpha...

in #money6 years ago

The best-laid plans of mice and men often go awry

An alternative quote for those who don't enjoy the analogy of being punched in the face 😖🤛

Personally I've been punched in the face a few times and I can tell you that it really isn't as bad as it sounds! 😁

On a more serous note I'm ready and waiting for the TIMM platform to hit Alpha stage. To anyone reading this: there is a lot of work going on in the background to make TIMM a quality product from day one. For my part I'll endeavour to help iron out as many teething troubles as possible by identifying glitches and trying to break the system before you do!

Good work TIMM devs, keep it up! Good things are worth waiting for.

Sort:  

Excited to have you, @bitbrain. Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92