SYMBOL: NIB Status of Trade

in #money6 years ago

SYMBOL: NIB (Cocoa)

I haven't posted all my current trades yet. Still very new to STEEM!

However, I wanted to show you guys the status of this trade. So far, very nice, caught the DCL, and expect more upside potential. Just one of many commodity trades that I'm working.

Entry: bought @ 22.05
StopLoss: I will exit as soon as it breaks across the DC trend line (black dashed)

Good investing.
Note: If this blog post has entertained or helped you profit, please follow and up vote me!

NIB.png
Note: I am not a financial advisor in any shape or form. The contents in any of my posts are merely opinion alone. I'm simply stating opinions

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

sounds good, ur on my follow list

stop-loss @ 23.47

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94