Sort:  

I stopped trying to figure out all my rewards awhile ago. I figure it is what it is, and have stopped trying to anticipate anything. It was way too much of a headache....

Yeah it's a lot to take in and your'e right about dat booty! ;)

You can go here https://steemworld.org/@beograd and see all your incoming and outgoing votes and a bunch of stats that I have no idea what they are. It doesn't look like anyone downvoted you. Payout fluctuate based on some random shit a nerdier person than me could explain. And by that I mean its the Jews.

lol

Congratulations @beograd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89