You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 SBD giveaway + New "Den of Thieves" Movie Trailer shows Multi Billion Dollar Heist of Federal Reserve, this is what Bitcoin is basically doing. + a Call to Animators/Video Artists interested in Contest to Explain how Steempower Works

in #money7 years ago

Wow, that was funny, insightful and motivating at the same time. Love your passion for crypto. I am still too much of a newb to teach others, but I will be watching to see what the community comes up with. Good luck all!

Sort:  

hey man you won a $1.55 Upvote from my frined @tytran i mentioned! If I were you i would follow him and comment on his posts if you want to build a report with a future steemit whale! See how fast you made a dollar?

Nice! Ima save the 3 other 0.50 SBD prizes for some noobs who come in here who didnt get a chance to get upvoted by @tytran when he passed y haha he passes by and makes it rain money!

Very cool :) Thanks @ackza, I will be following both you and @tytran closely. As we say here in Hawaii, aloha and mahalo!

My Aunt is in Kona Big Island, I wana get her on Steemit so she can share photos of the natural neauty there and create a Network for me to link up all of hawaii to Steemit and link up with HAwaii's Bitcoin Networks because you KNOW there ust be a lot of people trading BTC Over the counter usin LocalBitcoin.com since coinbase was unfairly pushed out of t he market by RETARDED incompetent hawain government legislature who wanted coinbase to fucking Back up every dollar of Bitcoin with $1 USD in a separate bank account hahaha can you believe that shit? Its like they ave absolutely no idea how Bitcoin works but think they know enough about Finance to "protect" consumers.... Im sure being in hawaii you might know all about that>?

That's awesome. I live in Kona too and as you saw just posted today about the natural beauty of the Big Island. Small world :) I did have my coinbase account shut down because of the misguided government decision and have recently been trying to figure out the best network that accepts users from Hawaii. Uphold.com seems to be OK for now. It's my first time seeing/hearing about localbitcoin. Definitely going to look in to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50