You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betting Results February 2018

in #money7 years ago

You win some, you lose some. All is good if you don't lose the discipline. Let's see green in March.

You've already upvoted my monthly report, but I'll post it here anyways hoping the others will do the same. It would be nice to see all the monthly reports in one place.

The BtB's February Betting Report

Sort:  

I saw your post and wanted to give a bigger upvote which was not possible because of the auto-voting.
It would be nice to see more bettors do this monthly and I will make sure to support it from now on.

Good luck This month!

Thanks and good luck to you!

Sorry for not upvoting your stuff today. I've made a rookie mistake and destroyed my voting power. Currently at 59.10%, I can't upvote anything :-) I have to wait two days in order to get in under control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33